369 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 369

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              After driving the santa fe at our local...

              After driving the Santa Fe at our local dealer, we located the one we wanted (450 miles from our house) online at Wiesner Hyundai. After one call and a couple of callbacks to work out details we had a deal that saved us a lot of money over what our local dealer was able to do. Jason Costine was our salesperson and he was very professional, did everything we discussed over the phone and made sure all our questions were answered before we left. After one very long day we were back home with the car we wanted at a great price and a great experience with Weisner and Jason.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Less than a quality wash job.

              Less than a quality wash job.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did ask to have a noise checked out...

              I did ask to have a noise checked out under the hood of the car. I explained that the noise only started after driving car for 5 to 10 miles. I guess car was driven around parking facility no noise was evident and the car was not checked out for noise. Have to return next week to figure out what is causing this problem.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love coming there. friendly and ...

              I love coming there. Friendly and professional, caring to do the right job with excellence! Thank you, robert corallo

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2011 sonata for recall. all...

              Brought in 2011 sonata for recall. All associates were very polite, respectful, helpful and informative.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went in to purchase a sante fe and...

              We went in to purchase a Sante Fe and wound up leasing, Mike was very helpful and made the transaction a pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and friendly. We will definitely recommend this salesman to our friends.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the oil change and also had the $40...

              I had the oil change and also had the $40 car wash on my Accent Hatchback and was very pleased with the results.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The last time i was at wiesner hyundai, i...

              The last time I was at Wiesner Hyundai, I was so frustrated I left before getting my car serviced and took it elsewhere, promising myself that I would never go back to Wiesner again. However, a recall notice sent me back, dreading the experience. This time, everything about the experience was the polar opposite. Although the young man at the service check in area was busy with another customer, he looked up, smiled, waived, and held up his index finger as if to say, "Be with you in a moment." When he went inside with the other customer's paperwork, he again acknowledged my presence. He was very personable and professional when he got to me, explaining what the recall was, about how long it would take to fix it, and that there would be no charge for the service. Furthermore, the last time I actually got my car serviced at Wiesner, the car was "washed," but not well at all! My comment at the time was that a four-year-old could have done a better job. This time the car was washed properly, looking almost new when I came out to get it. My advice: Keep that young man who was handling service calls that day! I may actually come back voluntarily and give Wiesner another try!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Getting out of my car at work i found that...

              Getting out of my car at work I found that there was a thick piece of wire protruding from the right rear tire. After calling your service department and speaking to Cindy I took my car in and the tire was replaced.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Told job would take about 1+45...Came back...

              Told job would take about 1+45...came back after 2+30...car not ready...job completed at 3+30...not acceptable.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 369