477 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 477

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 hyundai tucson. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Tucson. The experience was excellent. I purchased exactly what I wanted without the inconvenience of getting the run around. Decisions were made quickly with no back and forth over and over again. Very pleased with the experience.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 santa fe brought in for oil change. ...

              2013 Santa Fe brought in for oil change. Found nail in tire that needed repair, and filter, bulb, and wiper blades that required replacement. Not what I had planned, but what was needed. I appreciate that when my car is brought in for service they do a thorough check to ensure everything is okay.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, i was very pleased with the...

              As always, I was very pleased with the service given. The young lady that waited on me did an excellent job. You not only service my Hyundai but also my Yukon SUV.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              #9 does not apply visit was mileage...

              #9 does not apply Visit was mileage verify only. Service lady was friendly, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Not too late to give her a Christmas bonus!!

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 hundai santa fe gls ultimat ron...

              2015 Hundai Santa Fe GLS Ultimat Ron Clark was the salesman and was wonderful to deal with. Courtious, infomative but not pushy. Knowledgeable about the products and worked on every question I had. Negotiated a fair deal,and informed me of all features of the vehicle. Great buying experience and would recommend Ron as Outstanding. David in Finance was also very good, explaining all products so I could make an informed decision on the extended warranty, despite the industry best included Hydundai warranty. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Yesterday's visit (12/16/14) was a...

              Yesterday's visit (12/16/14) was a follow-up visit from a previous first oil change and total disaster at Wiesner whereby your technician (#3009) lied on the paperwork I was given afterwards that stated he checked the tire pressure and wrote 33 lbs in all tires. I had prefaced the service apt stating I was going out of town and especially needed the tires checked. The visit took over two hours; I was watching the tech work on my car and he apparently noticed and extended the time it normally should have taken. He also vindictively let the pressure out of all the tires because that same night while on my trip, my tire gauge lit up. I was fortunate to find a Walmart open and found my tire pressure was between 12 and 15 lbs in ALL tires. I reported the incident to the Wiesner service manager; I was given free engine and cabin filters on my next visit which I took advantage of yesterday. When I presented my car 12/16/14, I found a new front desk person, Hector, managing service appointments. He was very cordial and efficient. After the appointment, he showed me a sensor recorded printout of my tire pressure to prove it was checked, which I greatly appreciated; otherwise, I would have personally checked the tires before I left. Everything seems fine. Of course, the Sonata is a wonderful vehicle which I have really, really enjoyed and so glad I bought! Additional suggestions are offered to improve your service department: 1. When a car drives up for service,a service person should immediately walk out to the car instead of making someone walk into the service department and seek someone for assistance. I have experienced situations where NO ONE is sitting at the front desk and also someone is there and you have to approach them for help. This is awkward and not good customer service! Other dealers practice this approach and they seem very efficient. 2. You should make service appointments. I called to schedule an apt on 12/16 and was told it was on a first-come-first-serve basis. 3. I had to call your service department three times to get an answer when I tried to schedule an appt. Many people go elsewhere after the first missed call. 4. Make Hector a manager and keep him monitoring the service dept; he's very good and cares about his job which is appreciated by customers like me. The others seemed very lackadaisical.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic facility! brilliant...

              Fantastic facility! Brilliant service! Thank you !

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              :)

              :)

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had been visiting car dealerships and...

              We had been visiting car dealerships and looking at vehicles for nearly 3 ********** the time we got to Wiesner, we were exhausted. After coming across a great price-match promise on Truecar, we decided to go in for a visit. Unfortunately, the car we were looking for was no longer on the lot. Our salesman Frank took the time to look for some all over Texas, and when that wasn't going to work out, he helped to discount a comparable vehicle for us. Frank was extremely helpful, very patient with my indecisiveness, and a pleasure to work with. When I had questions, he answered them. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain every little detail for me. When we got to a place we felt comfortable with, we were sent over to the finance office. We hit a few bumps (no surprise there!), but David was just as patient and pleasant to work with. He helped get us to exactly where we wanted to be. I have not even mentioned that these guys stayed and patiently worked with us an hour and a half past closing time. Their integrity and work ethic was astounding, and we have already recommended them to several family members who are in the market for purchase of a new vehicle. We are so thankful for the time, patience, and hard work these guys did for us. They really took care of us.

              Cleveland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased 2 vehicles from john willis.

              Leased 2 vehicles from John Willis.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 477