476 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              * what kind of vehicle did you...

              * What kind of vehicle did you purchase?-2015 Genesis - awesome vehicle and I love it.* What kind of service?-I went back to Jason Costine to buy the vehicle primarily because he was so up-front about everything and even offered me professional advice on what* Was the staff helpful?- Very helpful and not too intrusive which I liked.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was looking for a new car for my wife...

              I was looking for a new car for my wife and my father-in-law mentioned an ad that he had in the mail. We seen the 2015 Hyundai Sonata in the ad and were very impressed with the car. The price of the Sonata with the discount was a huge selling point for my family. We went to a few other dealerships before we went to the Wiesner Hyundai dealership, and my wife and I were not very impress with what was offered to us. When we arrived at Wiesner we were met by Frank Galan our Sales Consultant. My wife took a look at the 2015 Hyundai Sonata's, and found a Sonata Sport in red. She loved the car on first sight and Frank offered for my wife to test drive the Red Sonata Sport. The car handled great and my wife was in love with it already. Frank offered us to come inside and see what we were looking to pay for the car. Frank showed great customer service skills from start to finished! He did a great job explaining everything in detail and being very upfront. Customer service was very apparent throughout the dealership, everyone we had contact with was very friendly. It was a great experience for my wife and I. We look forward to owning the 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport and having it serviced at Wiesner Hyundai.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindy was great and i traded my 2010 for a...

              Cindy was great and I traded my 2010 for a 2016 thanks to the loaner car is was put in.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service good people

              Good service good people

              Shepherd, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 tucsonoil change satisfied with...

              2013 Tucsonoil change Satisfied with service

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Die hard chevrolet fan!! bought a santa fe...

              Die hard Chevrolet fan!! Bought a Santa Fe sport . Great so far love all the options without the price tag. Dealer was great at setting my mind as ease and provided us with full warranty . Will be coming back in the future.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped in without an appointment. Staff...

              Dropped in without an appointment. Staff was professional I was in and out withing the hour. Lobby is clean and pleasant.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is great - she really took her time...

              Ashley is great - she really took her time to make sure that all items were addressed and taken care of - she has quickly moved up to what I call my go to person. Seeing new faces always make you wonder if you are going to get the quality service that you are use to getting and I can honestly say she has passed by my standards with flying colors and I am not an easy person to please . you go Girl - great job Ashley -

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did not buy a 2015 hyundai genesis!!!...

              I DID NOT BUY A 2015 HYUNDAI GENESIS!!! You had someone call me and asked if I was interested in trading my daughters 2013 Genesis in for a 2015 with no money down and a comparable payment (my name is on the car with her). She was very interested, she really likes the 2014 and 2015 styles. Her current payments is $384 per month and she pays $500 per month so she is currently well ahead. When she went in to see what she could get the salesman said the payments would be $1000 PER MONTH. THAT'S TRIPLE HER PAYEMENT, IT IS NOT COMPARABLE!!! He told her that her 2013 is a high mileage car . . . it has 18,000 miles on it!!! That is not high mileage! The ads offer 0% financing--how can it be $1000 per month on 0% financing! Please don't call me for offers if you can't follow through!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Factory scheduled service for 2013...

              Factory scheduled service for 2013 Elantra. Extremely courteous staff and fast service. Thanks.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted in a timely manner at...

              Always greeted in a timely ********************* oil change took quite some time but I was off work that day. Other than that, I love coming here for all my automotive needs.

              La Porte, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is fantastic. The service team...

              Ashley is fantastic. The service team built me a part when they couldn't find one!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 hyundai santa fe.Warranty work plus...

              2014 Hyundai Santa Fe.Warranty work plus window tinting and wash/wax.Excellent service. I wish that I could rate all as "above excellent"! I was very satisfied with everything. Service manager went above and beyond to help me and make me feel confident, as a single grandmother, that I was getting excellent quality and honest work and price for the work done.Thank you for a job well done.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my second hyundai elantra. I...

              This is my second Hyundai Elantra. I really like the hyundai only problem with the is the road noise is horrible!! I only have one complaint with the service center and that is the price of the filters. I purchased both filters at an auto parts store and installed them myself for half what the service center wanted for the cheapest filter.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service received was great. We are...

              The service received was great. We are really impressed with our Santa Fe sport. Not only are we impressed with the car but the entire Wiesner experience has exceeded all our expectations. We will continue using Wiesner for all our required service & repairs.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did not make a purchase

              I did not make a purchase

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is awesome, she genuinely cares...

              Ashley is awesome, she genuinely cares about my satisfaction and she is an asset to wiesner's service department.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1st tail lights were recalled, i scheduled...

              1st Tail lights were recalled, I scheduled appointment online to have them replaced. Once I got to Weisner dealership, they informed me That online appointments do not wwork well for recalls. Each part has to be customs ordered by VIN#. NO PROBLEM, just order it. A month goes by and I don't hear from anyone. Then I get another recall, on TIRES. The very next day I get hit by another car. I know I want my car back. To the newness it was just 1 mth ago. I schedule appointment with collision center 2 weeks out, made them write my name on calendar so thy know I'm coming.I also scheduled with parts the same day for tail lights and tires. Two weeks to get everything in! Should be 2 or day job. On the 5 day Friday at 5pm with no communication, I called collision was still waiting on a rocker arm part. taillights were fixed but no tires. I go over to service wondering g what the hold up is. They don't know when tires will come in, Then its a first come first get them. Although they had to be ordered by my Vin! When I picked up my car on Monday, crash damage was fixed, taillights installed, no tires,and not cleaned. Two weeks later I get call that tires have come in, no rental cars available, and should be ready by noon. Nope 6:30pm. You scheduling software programs need a major over haul. Service has to walk out to check on car, I had to ask for parts for collision center, There is no way for each separate section to work as an indety and as a family team of Weisner.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experiance excellant sales person

              Very good experiance excellant sales person

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience purchasing our...

              Had a great experience purchasing our Elantra GT. Couldn't be happier

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)