526 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Justin is awesome...He started the process...

              Justin is awesome...he started the process in getting me approved for a car and so far so good.thank you so much

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a coupon for a wash,wax and vaccum....

              I had a coupon for a wash,wax and vaccum. I took my Vera Cruz in and left it. Staff was very nice and my was very clean when I returned to pick it up. I was very pleased with the service.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 sonata. The sales staff...

              I purchased a 2015 sonata. The sales staff are great. Finance man ed is super. Micheal hembrere my salesman could not do enough for me. He showed me whatever I wanted to see test drove it and the end of story. I purchased. Very pleasant staff.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always,every trip i make to this dealer...

              As always,every trip I make to this dealer is important and the staff treat me as if I am family

              Humble, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I discovered i had issues with my tire...

              I discovered I had issues with my tire pressure monitoring system. I took the car back to Cindy at Wiesner a she put her best technician on it immediately. Wow! He was able to locate a single bad tire sensor, replace it and re-program the system. I was impressed by both the diligence of the technician and the excellent service that I received from Cindy! I am planning to use the Wiesner Service Center regularly from now on. Thanks, Thanks, Thanks! John Moody - proud owner of three Wiesner vehicles (and my grandson owns a fourth Hyundai!)

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron helped me and my family pick out my...

              Ron helped me and my family pick out my first car. He did an amazing job. He treated us like we were family. I also went back after purchasing my car which they made almost too easy :) to put on the new tint and roof racks. They had them done in 2 hrs and gave me a loaner car while I waited. I plan on getting all of my cars from this Hyundai and hope that Ron will be there when I come to get the next one. I have already recommended them to everyone. Thanks for everything guys!!! You are the best!

              Humble, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove up to the service lane and...

              I drove up to the service lane and immediatelty was greeted by the young lady working I can't remember her name but she was very friendly and made sure I was taken care of.i will definitely be bring my friends and family to Hyundai to buy a new car. I've never had a dealer take such amazing care of the customers. Great job Hyundai and thank you for making me feel appreciated!!

              New Caney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been evaluating the hyundai genesis...

              I have been evaluating the Hyundai Genesis for the last four years and I was ready to buy one when I stopped in at Weisner Hyundai to talk with the sales staff. After a short conversation I asked my wife if she would stop by and take a test ride in a new Genesis. She came to the dealership and liked the car and as a result we negotiated an acceptable deal and we took our car home that evening.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindy black is a very professinal in her...

              cindy BLACK IS A VERY PROFESSINAL IN HER POSITION.IT ALWAYS A GRAND SERVICE WHEN I HAVE HER FOR MY SERVICE PERSON.THANK YOU !FOR CINDY KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE.HAPPY FACE 10 ON HER SERVICE SKILLS.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was completely happy with the service...

              I was completely happy with the service and staff however please consider revising the hours of operation on your website - I tried to come in after work because it says service is open until 7.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came into wiesner hyundai unsure of a...

              I came into Wiesner Hyundai unsure of a purchase or not. My sales representative was very patient and understanding to my concerns. Michael Hembree is someone I highly recommend to buy a car from. He's not overbearing and sets a true example of the ideal car purchase experience. Thank you Wiesner and Mike for making my decision easy!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just came in for a minor adjustment on the...

              Just came in for a minor adjustment on the alarm, oil change , tire rotation and wash/ wash. The drop off was quick and easy and I received a call about 2 hours later informing me of the progress. I informed them I would be there after 5:00 to pick up my car. My car was ready and waiting when I arrived. The gentlemen greeted me by name and explained everything they did. Check out was quick. I'll definitely use you again!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Attendant named ashley was excellent...

              Attendant named Ashley was excellent communicator.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I specifically asked not to have my car...

              I specifically asked not to have my car washed because I prefer not to have a brand new car washed and scratched up by your machine, when I got there they had washed the car with whatever roll thru machine you guys have. the wash doesn't look good and its not good on the car I like to treat the car right and I prefer not to have it washed and that's what I asked them not to do and they still did it I do not appreciate that.

              Tomball, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 azera. Making a noise under front. ...

              2012 Azera. Making a noise under front. They found rocks in a cover under the engine.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindy always treats me like a queen and...

              Cindy always treats me like a queen and makes sure everything gets done I ask of her. Please get her a bigger desk though because I noticed how little space she has to do her work.Sincerely Gladys Kay Cochran Gorrell

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my brand new 2015 tucson for...

              I brought in my brand new 2015 Tucson for the regular 7,500 mile check and to get my hatchback looked at. It does not latch properly many times when you close it. It has been an issue since I got the car, and they looked at it during the 3,750 check as well and greased the seal or something like that. When I told the service clerk it was still doing it, and had made a note when I made an appointment, she said "they will look at it". When service was complete, I asked about the hatchback and was told I need to bring it in another day and they would provide me a loaner car while they look at it. If they had told me that from the beginning, I could have left my car there for them to look at it and taken a loaner that day. But, now I have to find time in my schedule to go back out there to get a loaner and let them look at it. I wasn't really happy with that outcome.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 hyundai elantra gls. U...

              I purchased a 2013 Hyundai elantra gls. U live my car... My salesman was on point had me approved and didn't waste my time before I came down. Then texted we with the vehicle pictures. All I had to do was test drive, sign my paperwork and I was on my way home with a full tank of gas and 4 brand new tires!He was awesome!!!

              Bryan, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The serviceman that attended to me was...

              The serviceman that attended to me was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. All in all, it went exceeding quickly and to my satisfaction.Thank you!

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)