407 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 407

              Sort by:

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted fast and promptly. my car...

              I was greeted fast and promptly. My car was serviced in a timely manner. Waiting area was nice and it had coffee ready.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service and personnel. thank you

              Fantastic service and personnel. Thank you

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a santa fe sport and am so...

              I purchased a Santa Fe Sport and am so glad I worked with Jason at your dealership. I never felt pressured. I felt comfortable to ask questions and that I was receiving honest responses. I am very satisfied with my car buying experience and I love my Hyundai! Thank you!

              Livingston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2014 sonata in for a recall...

              Brought my 2014 Sonata in for a recall correction. Cindy Black met me immediately, asked the correct questions and promised to get it taken of pronto and she did. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and did her job excellently. My only question; the dash screen still indicates a recall is pending. Should the technician not have canceled this notice? Blue Link has not cleared it either and they apparently know every thing about the cars history? The procedure was done 1024 and today is 10/28.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in to get my mileage checked for my...

              I went in to get my mileage checked for my cash back card and received very professional service. But I have not gotten the email yet, so I'm concerned about that. I was in there Saturday and he said I'd probably get it Monday, so maybe today.

              Lufkin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron clark was very helpful throughout the...

              Ron Clark was very helpful throughout the whole process. Couldn't have done a better job.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone seemed to go the extra step for...

              Everyone seemed to go the extra step for me during my visit.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at your facility was much...

              My experience at your facility was much improved from my previous one. My first oil change I waited almost two hours, ended up paying to get my car unlocked because the service crew locked them in the car, and I left frustrated and mad. This service was like daylight and dark. We made the appointment online, were met in a friendly manner, and the service was done promptly. My only complaint is that I am no receiving any service coupons. I receive frequent emails regarding the purchase of a new vehicle...but not for service of my current one. Keep up the good work.

              Onalaska, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a safety recall...

              I brought my car in for a safety recall involving the front passenger seat. After diagnosing it was determined the car would be laid up for a several days and was offered a loaner car while the repairs were being made. Originally it was estimated about a weeks time frame for completion however the car was ready in only 3 days. Overall I am completely satisfied with the service I received.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm just wondering why it should take over...

              I'm just wondering why it should take over two weeks to complete my order for the 340$ mats! That turn around time needs improved! My sales rep was awesome! Will def recommend him to my friends & family

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 407