No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
446 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I walked in completely lost and justin in...

              I walked in completely lost and Justin in the used car sales Sept immediately did everything he could to make this experience as easy as possible for me. Justin went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and put in a good reliable new vehicle.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2016 elantra for its first...

              I brought in my 2016 elantra for its first oil change. The staff was great. They did an awesome job on both the service and car wash. Best dealership I have ever worked with... great job Weisner Hyundai.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The elantra was towed in and i was given a...

              The Elantra was towed in and I was given a loaner car.The repairs were done under the 60,000 mile warranty.The inhibitor switch was replaced and a new part was installed so I could change from Park to the other gears.My Elantra was washed which I appreciate.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just came for inspection and cleaning....

              just came for inspection and cleaning. Initially thought car looked good but the varied light of night and day showed that the windows were not done well. The passenger window appears to have hardly been cleaned at all.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change. A recall was also done...

              Routine oil change. A recall was also done that I was not aware was needed.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We recently purchased the 2015 eco sonata...

              We recently purchased the 2015 ECO Sonata and can't be more pleased. The Dealership and staff were amazing. Our purchase came with some research as well and had considered another Hyundai product, but after a test drive or two and all the information we gathered on the 2015 ECO Sonata, our decision was made.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Weisner and cindy in particular alwasy are...

              Weisner and Cindy in particular alwasy are ready to serve and treat me like family. I know that when I have a need, they (she) will meet it efficiently and get it right. And they make the "wait" pleasant, I would reccommend them to anyone.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 hyundai velosterthe...

              I purchased a 2013 Hyundai velosterThe service was amazing. The salesmen made sure I was comfortable, answered any questions I had and always kept me updated on the progress of my purchase. I will definitely refer everyone I know to weisner!!!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was restored to a non-smelly...

              My car was restored to a non-smelly status, free from the dead rat that had taken up residence therein. I am very happy with the service provided.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had new tires, shocks, struts and rear...

              I had new tires, shocks, struts and rear break pads and some minor work that was required for a vehicle inspection on my 2006 Sonata. I would like to especially recognize the Service Drive Manager - CINDY BLACK. Cindy was outstanding. It is hard to put into words how understanding and wonderful she was and is. Please extend to Cindy on behalf of myself and my son Mark a very special thank you.Cordially,Dale Blakeman

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for state inspection and only took...

              Went in for state inspection and only took less than 30 mins without appoint. and all staffs were friendly and professional.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We came in thinking about buying 2 new...

              We came in thinking about buying 2 new csrs...ended up purchasing 4. It was a long dsy, but Jason took good care of us! Loved that there was not high pressure sales approach. We will refer Weiner and Jason since we had a great experience #

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We came in to get a door handle replaced....

              We came in to get a door handle replaced. The service consultant informed us of recall work available for our vehicle, and he was very helpful in getting all necessary repairs and maintenance completed.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff are very nice and friendly.

              Service staff are very nice and friendly.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job

              Nice job

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just bought a 2016 hyundai elantra from...

              I just bought a 2016 Hyundai Elantra from Jason McKeever. He has the best customer service. He was very helpful and took his time explaining everything about the vehicle and was very family oriented. Thank you Jason for your service. Stephanie Bunch andJames Johnson

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had about $2500.00 worth of work done in...

              I had about $2500.00 worth of work done in November and a large portion of that was a new front axle. I brought it in this time for an issue with the brake lights and the tech found that one of the half axles was leaking. I don't drive much, if you check the mileage of the paperwork you will see that that axle had about 2k miles on it, can't say that doesn't concern me quite a bit. I buy factory parts and I expect them to be much better. As for your staff, they are all great people, Cindy has become a friend. She knows I have an attachment to this little car and want to keep it as long as possible. The tech was also very nice, and the young man that worked on it in November made it a point to speak with me as well. I always ask that you make it a point to have your Service Manager send this to the higher ups, so that they can tell these people what a good a job they did. They are the reason I recommend your dealership to everyone I can. Let's just hope the outcome with this axle is better than the first.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 hyundia elantra se - oil change

              2015 hyundia elantra se - oil change

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just got an oil change. Was offered...

              Just got an oil change. Was offered coffee, water & I got water. Very pleasant employees & clean restrooms!

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2007 santa fe as a result...

              I brought in my 2007 Santa Fe as a result of it failing to run. I had it towed to the service center on July 4, when only sales persons were present and I left the keys in the lock box with a note about the problem. I was contacted the following Monday morning and told it could be warranty work, since the alternator may have been damaged by a leaking gasket (which turned out to be the case). The car was ready that evening, and I was able to pick it up with no difficulty. I was very happy with the service persons who took the time to actually find out what the actual problem was and fix it very efficiently.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)