516 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 516

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to weisner to buy a pickup but...

              I came to Weisner to buy a pickup but decided it was a little out of my price range. Also my wife was more interested in a car. We loved the Elantra and were treated great.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have come to this location in the past...

              I have come to this location in the past and waited extremely too long and this time they improved tremendously, I was very pleased. The staff is always very helpful!

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with cindy who coordinated...

              Very pleased with Cindy who coordinated getting me a loaner car. Our Santa Fe had a squeak that was bugging us; we think it is fixed as I haven't heard it this week. We have warranty On our vehicles so we bring them to The dealership; we have been pleased with the service.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change done. I would like to...

              I had an oil change done. I would like to see oil cleaned up around filter and drain plug a little better. I usually check when I get home and clean if needed. I always check my driveway for oil. This may warn me of some sort of oil leak. If it is clean after oil change, I will know when something might have started leaking. Thanks Fred Shelley

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased santa fe 2015 salesman, james...

              Purchased Santa Fe 2015 Salesman, James Robertson, was great. He spent lots of time, after we purchased the vehicle,making sure we understood the tech controls. The was knowledgeable and patient. The financial rep was equally (Larry Black) was efficient, knowledgeable and patient. The receptionist was attentive and nice. It was a good experience and I have already rec. Wiesnerauto Hyundai to a friend.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindys always great.

              Cindys always great.

              Pasadena, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very impressed with the service...

              I am very impressed with the service department. Ashley is always very helpful and pleasant to work with. My next truck may be a GMC if the service at Hyundai is indicative of how things are done on the GM side.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my car detailed, not much of a...

              Had my car detailed, not much of a "story". Brought it in, wife picked me up in her 2013 Santa Fe while the Genesis was making like new again. Bought both these vehicles Weisner. Also traded in 2 vehicles. My only real concern is the position of the gas peddle in relationship to the Brake pedal. I had a small collision (hit a pick up in rear at red light) which was caused when I was applying the brakes and was (unknowingly)also hitting the Gas pedal which resulted in a square hole from the trailer hitch on the pick up on the front of the car. So, I have a pretty car with a hole in front of it and cannot afford to get fixed. I told this story to dealer (actually I thought the brakes failed, and that is what I told them) SO I GET A LITTLE P.O'D EVERY TIME I SEE THE FRONT HOLE DUE TO HYUNDAI POOR ENGINEERING.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carried vehicle in for repairs. Vehicle...

              Carried vehicle in for repairs. Vehicle returned next day and was told nothing was wrong with vehicle. Drove vehicle to another dealer. Vehicle was inspected and part ordered and repairs made. Right front axle was bad. Service was excellent

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service at weisner hyundai has always been...

              Service at Weisner Hyundai has always been excellent.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 516