494 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 elantra. In for 30,000 mile service...

              2013 Elantra. In for 30,000 mile service and interior cleaning, exterior protection.The vehicle did run a little rough and shift strange upon leaving the facility. After driving for a day or 2 the vehicle seemed to run more even and shift normal. I figured the rough engine was due to the fuel injector cleaning that was performed. I was pleased with the interior cleaning. They did a very nice job. There were some spots on the seats from multiple sources that I was afraid would leave a stain. The exterior seemed to really shine, even the tires. I am glad I purchased that interior/exterior option when buying the car. The only complaint I have is the windshield. Whoever cleaned the interior of it must have used a dirty rag with some nasty grease on it. I have cleaned it twice with Windex and am still seeing stuff. I have to wipe it every couple days now because it fogs up in streaks. Never had that trouble before. It was cleaner before I brought it in. The exterior of the windshield appears as though it has the wax or whatever was used on the outside of the car. Every morning the window is all splotchy after I turn on the wipers to remove the dew or rain. I have had to fill my wiper reservoir up once already and it has only been a couple weeks. The only way to see clear to drive is use the washers until I get to the highway speed where the wind seems to help dry it out. You can't blame this on my wipers either because I replaced them about a month before the service and they worked fine before I brought it in.I waited several email notices and a couple weeks to write this review to give myself time to cool down so I wouldn't be too harsh in it and to make sure everything was OK.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went in to your dealership to look at a...

              Went in to your dealership to look at a used car and Justin told about a new car have lower payments and a better rate and sure enough I drove off the lot in a new car. Thanks!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley is a rockstar

              Ashley is a rockstar

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 elantra sport. Our...

              We purchased a 2015 Elantra Sport. Our interaction with the Wiesner personnel was extremely positive - both Frank Galan (sales) and Ed Griffith (finance). The one area that was less than a perfect 10 was around car preparation. There was some dirt/stains on the back bumper, protective plastic left on the seat belt and the inside had some dirty areas. I would recommend a bit more attention in this area, which would get you up to 5 stars.

              Humble, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do have one suggestion. Since generally...

              I do have one suggestion. Since generally it is so cold inside of the dealership, I prefer to be outside. It would be nice to have a seating area outside away from where all of the cars pull up so you don't have to smell car exhaust like maybe near the front entrance of the dealership.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Did not buy anything

              Did not buy anything

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to see if i could come in late in...

              Called to see if I could come in late in the day for an oil change. Was told yes, so I came in at 4 pm. Car was done within an hour. Five star experience.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Returning to wiesner to purchase another...

              Returning to Wiesner to purchase another car we met Randy Todd and was impressed with his salesmanship skills. We had previously decided on a Hyundia after test driving many vehicles. It was a pleasure to do business with Randy and Wiesner again.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, cindy black, was very...

              My service advisor, Cindy Black, was very friendly, helpful and professional. I was very pleased with every aspect of her service & advice.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hector blanco is the best! took very good...

              Hector Blanco is the best! took very good care of me.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle we bought from...

              This is the second vehicle we bought from Weisner, I think that says it all about how pleased we are with the overall customer experience.

              Tomball, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated in a very professional...

              I was treated in a very professional manner by every one

              New Waverly, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 hyundai sonata90,000 mi service

              2009 Hyundai Sonata90,000 Mi Service

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley ferandez did an excellent job

              Ashley Ferandez did an excellent job

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 genesis brought in for defective air...

              2013 Genesis brought in for defective air bag indicator and also oil change, tire rotation.Tire was damaged in the process and replaced by dealer and we also bought a new tire since the other tire was replaced.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for service and was very...

              Brought my car in for service and was very satisfied with the staff,service and facility. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a quick tire rotation, my regular...

              Just a quick tire rotation, my regular service advisor Cindy took care of me as usual!

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Air conditioning and blower fan work...

              Air Conditioning and blower fan work intermittently. Window wouldn't roll down. They couldn't get the air and blower not to work. Window wAs fixed.

              Livingston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall a good experience. Feel the...

              Overall a good experience. Feel the charges are on the excessive side. I did use a coupon which helped, but still?

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first time that i used blue...

              This was the first time that I used Blue Link to schedule my appointment. I am very impressed with the technology!

              Kingwood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)