553 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I needed a car immediately and randy got...

              I needed a car immediately and Randy got me a good deal on a 2014 Loaded Elantra. He got it all taken care of while David was able to get me the loan I needed and could afford. Thanks to the team at Wiesner

              Lufkin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Miss cindy blach (service adviser ) is...

              mISS cINDY bLACH (SERVICE aDVISER ) is very professional and a real pleasure to deal with.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came into your facility on a saturday...

              I came into your facility on a Saturday and the young lady worked me into her schedule (this was really great) and the young lady who helped me was very friendly and helpful. She asked questions to help determine if there were any add-ons, explained everything to me and proceeded with my repairs. Thank you!!!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 sonata warranty service..L

              2013 Sonata Warranty service..l

              Lake Jackson, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a 2011 tucson from wiesner...

              I purchased a 2011 Tucson from Wiesner that I was very pleased with. I purchased a new 2014 and very unhappy. First of all it has terrible acceleration and a worse fuel economy than my Mercedes GLK-350. Yesterday I sent a check to the Bank of America and paid off the balance so I can offload this vehicle.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When we entered the dealership to "look...

              When we entered the dealership to "look around" at vehicles, we were not bombarded by sales people. A very nice young man (Jason McKeever) approached us and gave us his business card and said "if I can be of any help or answer any questions regarding any of the vehicles you might be interested in, please either call me or flag me down inside." After making our selection, the financial process went very smoothly and we were in and out in about 2 hours (that included the "looking" time). Jason went over every little detail regarding the vehicle when we were ready to leave. He even helped "sync" my cell phone to the car. This experience will definitely bring us back to purchase our next vehicle here!

              Pointblank, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 elantra se. Was referred...

              Purchased a 2015 Elantra SE. Was referred to your dealership by CarProUSA.com site. Both Jeff Luker (Sales Director) and Jason Costine were extremely professional and courteous throughout the process. Thanks for a great experience at Wiesner Hyundai. Regards James Queen

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only one problem i had was that the garage...

              Only one problem I had was that the garage told my advisor they had my parts in stock. After gaining authority for work they then changed and said they didnt.. this was at 9 am on Monday and I didn't get my car until 3 wed.

              Tomball, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2013 hyundai veloster and am...

              I got a 2013 Hyundai veloster and am completely I'm love with it. My salesman Tom was determined to work with me until I could get the perfect car for me!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I regularly bring in my 2014 sonata for...

              I regularly bring in my 2014 Sonata for routine maintenance. On average, I drive between 3000-4000 miles each month, and so oil changes are my most common reason for service. Last week, I brought my Sonata in for an oil change, and Ashley was my service provider. As always, my time is limited, and I conveyed this to her. She, along with the shop team, completed my oil change quickly, and I was back able to make my next appointment on time. This is the rule, not the exception, and I always get exceptional service from the Wiesner team. For this reason, I make it a point to come back to the dealership, as I consistently receive the highest level of service. Thanks for taking care of me and my car.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in because my headlights were out...

              I came in because my headlights were out and the tech diagnosed the problem correctly before he even looked at my car. I left the car there to be repaired and Cindy called me a few minutes later with a quote on few minor things that needed to be addressed and I told her to do them. I have a sentimental attachment to this little car and I want to keep it as long as I can. I know by the way the tech, I wish I knew his name, has diagnosed and repaired my car that he is the best person I could have working on it. As for Cindy, I can't say enough about her.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drove my 2013 genesis into the service...

              I drove my 2013 Genesis into the service area without an appointment and had my oil replaced (changed). Cindy Black was my service representative, and she conducted the required service in a friendly and professional manner. In no time I was on my way. This is exactly how a service center should operate. Wayne Freeman

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always feel at home cindy treats us...

              we always feel at home Cindy treats us just like family and we are always happy with the service!

              Coldspring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience. Not high pressured...

              Excellent experience. Not high pressured into doing anything. I was informed of problems an allowed to make my own decisions.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!

              Great!!!

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly people

              Always friendly people

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My engine started making a loid noise...

              My engine started making a loid noise while on a major Fwy. In Houston, Tx. My husband & I were able to get off the Fwy and to a safe place where we called a AAA wrecker. They towed us to certified repair shop. After checking for the problem, the repair shop told us the problem was indeed a major engine problem and would have to be towed to a Hyundai Dealer. I called Roadside Assistance, who told me they would tow it to the closest dealer. It was taken to Hub Hyundai on Katy Fwy., Houston. Numerous times I spoke to the Service Mgr. He was unsure what to do. I asked for a loaner car, but was told I would have to call Cuatomer Sr. I did so, but was told again no, Because it my be my fault! After 7 days of this, I called Weisner Hyndai in Conroe, Tx. Speaking to Lamar Clements, sales person who sold me the car. Lamar understood the problem, had Sr Mgr., Hector call me in about 15 minutes. I, at my own expense, had my car towed from Hub Hyundai to Weisner. Weisner gave me a loaner car. My car required a new engine, which was completed in 1 week, due to the excellent service of Service Mgr, Hector! Thanks to the wonderful service of my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sports is driving wonderful! Thanks to Weisner!!!!Gayla Evans

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All ok it in the expected time.

              All ok it in the expected time.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not make an appointment. Had excellent...

              Did not make an appointment. Had excellent service and work was done in a timely manner. Service rep was excellent and several people checked to make sure customers were comfortable and offered drinks, coffee and hot chocolate. Service area was clean and vending machines were there for snacks.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best experian for purchase...

              The best experian for purchase somrthing. Thanks a lotfor help me...

              Humble, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)