437 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 437

              Sort by:

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You need to do something about the shuttle...

              You need to do something about the shuttle service. When he dropped me off at work, I asked to be picked up at 4pm. When no one was here to get me, I called the service department. They let me know the driver had gone home early and they would have someone come get me. It took 30-45 minutes for someone to get here. In the meantime, I sat outside on a cold metal bench waiting. When he arrived, he did not bother to stop but drove through the parking lot to the other side and called the service department to let them know I was not there. Since the car had no marking on it and did not stop, how was I to know it was my ride? There has to be a better way to monitor this service!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 santa fe. great price and attentive,...

              2015 Santa Fe. Great price and attentive, friendly service.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales consultant, jason costine, made...

              Our sales consultant, Jason Costine, made the process extremely easy and pleasant for us. We made our decision to buy very quickly, and he moved us along with great efficiency and courtesy. Well done! We will buy from Wiesner again!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't make an appointment in advance....

              I didn't make an appointment in advance. The serviceman friendly greeted me and processed my request without delay. He was patiently answering my questions and gave the best answers. I was very satisfied with the service that I got at the Wiesner.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindy helped me from beginning to end. i...

              Cindy helped me from beginning to end. I called to make an appointment, she answered, and I never had to deal with talking to anyone else. She even went ABOVE and BEYOND and came to pick me up personally because the shuttle driver could not be located. And that happened to be after she got off work that day. I only know because I asked, I knew she was supposed to be gone. She was amazing. Her customer service was so extroidinary that I will be getting even my oil changes done here from here on out. Simply amazing! She should get a promotion for her customer service level. Best I've ever had by FAR!!!!!!!!!

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron understood our needs and was super...

              Ron understood our needs and was super helpful. He was flexible about us changing gears during the process and went above and beyond to make the process easy for us. The gentleman who did the financing, David- did a wonderful job of making sure my daughter understood the process and created a wonderful learning experience for her!! We will definitely be back and will spread the word!!

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a red 2014 hyundai elantra...

              We purchased a red 2014 Hyundai Elantra about a month ago from Mike Cooper at Wiesner in Conroe. We chose this dealership because not only was it a good deal, the service was excellent. We were so pleased we came back to Wiesner and got another 2014 Elantra, this time a bronze one.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 hyundai tuscon in for an...

              I brought my 2013 Hyundai Tuscon in for an oil change, warranty work, and tire rotation and balance. The person scheduling the service was very thorough and kept me informed throughout the repairs. I was in and out of there in a very reasonable amount of time.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very Satisfied

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When i'm at wiesner i'm always greeted by...

              When I'm at Wiesner I'm always greeted by Jamie. This is the only auto dealer that has a person asigned to do what Jamie does and she makes my day outstanding. The salesman stills makes an effort to ask me haw I like my car after more than a year. The service department keeps changing so they are friendly but do not know who I am. I recommend Wiesner to all my associates .

              Cleveland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 437