396 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 396

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Factory scheduled maintenance, oil change,...

              Factory scheduled maintenance, oil change, safety inspection and wash and wax. One thing that I like, was the lady (I do not know her name) handling the checkout. I gave coupons for the oil change and wax but they did not become part of the "first"final bill. She noticed this and recalculated it. I had already approved the first bill and was pleasantly surprised at this and mentioned it and thank her. I have to criticize myself for not checking the bill before approving it. But also, I approve of Wiesner customer service. Thank you and I will be back.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a oil change and tires rotated. ...

              I had a oil change and tires rotated. They did a very good job.

              Cleveland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 sonata: i had the vehicle towed in...

              2012 Sonata: I had the vehicle towed in because my wife hit the median and damaged the transmission. Insurance covered the damage with me paying my deductible. I was disappointed that I was not notified on the progress of the work. The total was almost $6000. I can remember a time when it was part of customer service to at least run the vehicle through the car wash and vacuum the interior. I guess that is not considered service anymore.The work was done to my satisfaction, but I was not happy with the service.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't purchase a car from wiesner but...

              I didn't purchase a car from Wiesner but everyone was very helpful online and via email.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank was great he went over everything...

              Frank was great he went over everything and I kept him there late. I got a 2015 hyundai Sonata and its fantastic. I drove from humble due to your great prices but did not see online that the prices were minus a ton of mainly military discounts. I am just concerned about the extra mileage charge and had some questions on my paperwork on numbers. I understand I signed and I am stuck but had some questions.

              Humble, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fine and ahead of...

              The service was fine and ahead of schedule. However now I am receiving a notice that my car needs maintenance listing oil change which you just did. It seems my records are not brought up to date.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been customers of weisner's for at...

              We have been customers of Weisner's for at least 25 years and have had a variety of vehicles in that time. Our service advisors have always been excellent, in fact we started with Mr Fisk, his son John, then Bill Marquis, and finally we now have a Hyundai and we are with Cindy. Through the years we have got to know them very well and it's almost like meeting family when we come in for any work. The work is always done on time and explained well. I feel very blessed to be a Weisner customer, it is like a privilege.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled 2 services. only performed 1....

              Scheduled 2 services. Only performed 1. Then told us after we drove an hour that we had to go to auto body for other service and would need an appt. they knew in advance WHAT service we needed. They cod have told is that the week ahead when we scheduled the appt before we drove an hour to the appt! I won't drive an hour for service will find something on my side if town! Sales was great- service not so much!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm retired and drive my car < 3k...

              I'm retired and drive my car < 3K miles/yr. When I do, I don't want any surprises. I take it in every 6 - 9 months just to refill my confidence. My 5yr warranty expires in Jan '16 and I do want to obtain a long term warranty of some kind to keep my confidence at a high level as I become more sedentary in the coming years ahead. Hopefully I can work out a deal that both Wiesner and I can live with.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My cruise control had stopped working. i...

              My cruise control had stopped working. I got a warning light and it would not set. I brought my car in and they ordered the part and installed it. I was able to receive a loaner car with no problem and had a car over the weekend while we waited for the part to be delivered. I was kept informed on the problem and the resolution. All in all it was painless and I so appreciate that. Thanks, Michael for the service.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 396