375 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 375

              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made my appointment by blue link and was...

              I made my appointment by Blue Link and was very impressed.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First oil change for tucson and car wash

              First oil change for Tucson and car wash

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a recall on the transmission chip

              This was a recall on the transmission chip

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I tried working with hub & north freeway...

              I tried working with Hub & North Freeway through e-mail prior to Wiesner. The other dealerships were closer to my home. Nevertheless, Hub was rude and North Freeway never contacted me. The team at Wiesner was great! It started with immediately being contacted by the on-line team, then being transferred to the sales department. Ron Clark was great! He was willing to negotiate through e-mail which made it much easier for me. When I arrived at the dealership Ron greeted me and made the purchase process very comfortable. I will also say ************** finance, was very pleasant as well. :) My overall experience at Wiesner was wonderful!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Again you make an oil change an exciting...

              Again you make an oil change an exciting event. I used to hate and have to stop to have oil changed, now I look forward to visiting the dealership

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very happy with the service that...

              We are VERY happy with the service that we've received from Wiesner! Our salesman, Mike Hembree, was absolutely fabulous to work with, and Lauren in the Finance department was great as well! We were able to purchase two new Hyundai's, a Tucson and an Elantra, and we love the cars! Mike was so good to work with that we are trying to work with a friend to make a purchase of a third car for her use. We would DEFINITELY refer friends to call Mike and to work with Mike and Lauren if they are in the market for a new car. We'll be regular customers of Wiesner Hyundai both for our service needs and any new car purchases. A big thanks to Mike and Lauren for all of their help!

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very happy with the service that...

              We are VERY happy with the service that we've received from Wiesner! Our salesman, Mike Hembree, was absolutely fabulous to work with, and Lauren in the Finance department was great as well! We were able to purchase two new Hyundai's, a Tucson and an Elantra, and we love the cars! Mike was so good to work with that we are trying to work with a friend to make a purchase of a third car for her use. We would DEFINITELY refer friends to call Mike and to work with Mike and Lauren if they are in the market for a new car. We'll be regular customers of Wiesner Hyundai both for our service needs and any new car purchases. A big thanks to Mike and Lauren for all of their help!

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was second time to bring the vehicle...

              This was second time to bring the vehicle to the dealer too fix the intermittent failure of the blind side detection. This time they found a report that said that vehicles that had a trailer hitch installed may have interference from the wiring for the trailer with the BSD. Wish they had found this reference the first time I returned for the repair and thus would have saved the second trip tot the dealer to get this fixed. Also, I am disappointed that the original installation of the trailer hitch by the dealer resulted in a problem with the blind side detector.

              Kingwood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a recall on a 2014 hyundia sonata. ...

              It was a recall on a 2014 Hyundia Sonata. Therefore, some of the questions were not revelant to the recall. However, a pleasant experience. Thank you.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a recall and...

              I brought my car in for a recall and service to the cruise control switches. The service department was very friendly and took care of everything for me in a timely manner.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 375