369 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 369

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was in and out with the car I wanted and...

              I was in and out with the car I wanted and with the best deal around. Buying this car was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Thanks for the great service and my new dream car.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The blind side detection system was...

              The blind side detection system was working at the time of the service work, but it is failing intermittently prior to bringing in the car. Since it was working while at the dealership, no fault could be found or fixed. Sure enough, on the way back home from the service work, it stopped working again so I will need to return the car...and hopefully it will stay in failure mode so it can be analyzed and fixed.

              Kingwood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had major 30,000 mile service, and Cindy...

              Had major 30,000 mile service, and Cindy Black helped me out (Again!). The staff here definitely will tailor service to the customer's specific needs.

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a 2008 Ford Escape. I went in to...

              I had a 2008 Ford Escape. I went in to see what they could do. I had bought from Wiesners before and both experiences were great. Staff is friendly and helpful. They are very genuine when it comes to sales people. I am no longer buying from another dealership. Thank you for your excellent service and friendliness.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              That lady, service rep Cindy Black, is...

              That lady, service rep Cindy Black, is really top notch ! My AC went out the day before I came in for repairs. On that day, Micheal, a service rep told me there were no loaner vehicles til Monday. I talked to Cindy. She took my vehicle in for repairs immediately and surprised with a loaner car !

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jason did exactly what he said he would....

              Jason did exactly what he said he would. No surprises, quick purchase and exceptional customer care and attention to my daughter on her first purchase.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME I...

              Thank you for all you have done for me i love my car and you will have my business from now on and i will be sending you friends thank you all so much may god bless you :)

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get my service done with you....

              I always get my service done with you. Todd greets me and always remembers me. I had a quick oil change and tire rotation that took an hour and 40 min. I started with a couple of questions for Tod in addition to my service. There is never ever time to look into other things. Have to make another appointment. I called this week to do that, but actually was sent to voicemail. Seems like there should be a person to talk to. I did get my service done finally!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in for an oil change and...

              I took the car in for an oil change and tire rotation. The dealer no longer accepts appointments for "routine" maintenance. The service was performed in an acceptable time frame. I brought the car home where it sat in the garage for 4 days as it belongs to my daughter and she was out of town. It would not start when we tried to start it when she returned. I had to get it towed to the dealer. They advised me that too much oil was added at the oil change and that caused the starting problem. I have used this dealer exclusively for the service of this vehicle. Prior to this experience, I had been very pleased with the service. I will assume this was an aberration.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cindy (Black) was awesome!! I appreciate...

              Cindy (Black) was awesome!! I appreciate her efforts to make me feel very comfortable with the process of the recall on my car!! Everyone that i came accross during my visit was very attentive and wanted me to be comfortable and i appreciate it very much. Thanks for excellence service. Carolyn

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 369