506 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 hyundai sonata90,000 mi service

              2009 Hyundai Sonata90,000 Mi Service

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashley ferandez did an excellent job

              Ashley Ferandez did an excellent job

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 genesis brought in for defective air...

              2013 Genesis brought in for defective air bag indicator and also oil change, tire rotation.Tire was damaged in the process and replaced by dealer and we also bought a new tire since the other tire was replaced.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for service and was very...

              Brought my car in for service and was very satisfied with the staff,service and facility. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 1 day ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a quick tire rotation, my regular...

              Just a quick tire rotation, my regular service advisor Cindy took care of me as usual!

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Air conditioning and blower fan work...

              Air Conditioning and blower fan work intermittently. Window wouldn't roll down. They couldn't get the air and blower not to work. Window wAs fixed.

              Livingston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall a good experience. Feel the...

              Overall a good experience. Feel the charges are on the excessive side. I did use a coupon which helped, but still?

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the first time that i used blue...

              This was the first time that I used Blue Link to schedule my appointment. I am very impressed with the technology!

              Kingwood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a recall notice for my 2015...

              I received a recall notice for my 2015 Genesis and called to make an appointment. Into the phone system, asked for service and was told to wait. After several minutes, I got a message saying the person I was waiting for was not available, phone went dead. Tried again - same thing. Tried another number for Weisner - same thing. Tried the 888 number - same thing. Eventually called the guy who sold me the car - he was very sorry and said he would get someone to call me. A couple of hours later I did get a call and things improved. I wanted to make an appointment for the next day and to wait (the recall said it would take under an hour). I was told if I wanted to wait I should get there at 7.30 AM or earlier. If I came in later, there was no guarantee that the work could be done in an hour - it would depend on what the mechanics were working on. So I arranged to bring the car in and leave it for most of the day - had my wife follow me in our other car (25 miles from our house to Weisner). Went into service, several service people there but no-one came up to ask me what I wanted for about 5 minutes. Left the car and drove home - got a call to say the work was done and the Genesis was ready as we drove up our driveway. So we had lunch and went back in the PM. Car was ready and cleaned. So good rating for the work but poor rating for scheduling and customer service. I know this is recall work and doesn't generate revenue for the service dept. but as a customer it is very frustrating - first you have to take the car back for the recall wasting your time for the manufacturer's error and then have to make several journeys because the work can't be scheduled. Not the fault of the service person I worked with (they did a good job)but there needs to be a better way to resolve manufacturer's errors without putting the customer out so much.

              Magnolia, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2012 sonata had 2 nails and a staple in...

              My 2012 Sonata had 2 nails and a staple in it. It was repaired in a timely manner and at no cost. I was extremely satisfied.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was no indication of when my car was...

              There was no indication of when my car was due for an oil change; therefore, the oil was twice as old as it should have been. No one could help me check on my Bluelink status or help me get signed up. The attendant simply said they had nothing to do with that.The young man who greeted us was very mannerly and kept me posted on what needed to be done and how long it would take. I appreciated his attention.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 hyundai genesis service. Requested...

              2012 Hyundai Genesis service. Requested Oil change: check if alignment and/or tire balance needed. Requested to check battery for possible replacement need.Suggested alignment was done and no tire balance required.Was told the battery was OK. No report indicating what battery test was done. The standard form showing items checked said a report should have been attached.When I got home I checked the engine air filter and found it full of bugs. Obviously it had not been checked, which is normally an included item. There was no indication that the cabin air filter was checked. I have ordered one to replace myself.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always promised a car wash but never...

              I'm always promised a car wash but never gets it if I do it looks as if they just sprinkled water on it.

              New Waverly, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wasn't working and that i had no business...

              wasn't working and that I had no business buying this car or anything with my My sister was looking for a car. I was accompanying her. I had not had much sleep for 3 days and was freezing cold. It was late evening, 9-9:30pm. While my sister was test driving, the sales person asked what it would take to get me into a car tonight, also. I laughed and told him there was no way I would even consider buying a car in my frame of mind, that my mind was mush from no sleep for several days and that I wouldn't be able to think clearly for a major purchase of any kind. He asked if there was anything that I would even like to look at while I was waiting for my sister. I told him I didn't want to waste his time. He told me he had nothing else to do while we waited. I told him that I was freezing cold and had heard about heated seats. I said I would consider trying out a heated seat about now. He sat me in a Genesis that was lovely and I melted. The next thing I know, I'm signing a contract for this car, all the while telling him and the finance officer that my mind mind not working. I told them I live in a trailer in a trailer park with drug dealers down the street and that the car wouldn't last a week in my drive way. When I woke the next day, I was stunned that I had been talked into this very inappropriate car for me and felt taken advantage of by your staff at Weisner's in Conroe. They were completely insensitive and all for $ and ratings. I'm sure I would have eventually made my way to Weisner's when my mind was clear and rested. I could see the cellection was huge and the staff were very nice. Instead, Weisner's became a horror story. I am fortunate enough to at least have heard of buyers remorse and returned immediately to Weisner's to cancel the purchase. I had not taken the vehicle with me that night. My brain was too tired to even drive. The finance officer had my folder on the desk and told me he had never had to cancel a purchase and didn't know how to do that. He said he had not even had time to process the purchase into the computer yet. I suggested he contact the person over him or the owner of the company to find out how to accomplish this transaction. He said he was too busy at that time. Wrong answer. I wrote the cancelation out by hand, signed it and had him sign it. I made copies for him and kept the original for myself. Surprisingly, I have heard from Serius about the purchase, which makes me wonder if the finance officer didn't cancel the purchase or did something vindictive after I left. I worry that this affair will affect my credit rating, etc. I'm sure that under different circumstances I would have been singing their praises, but this experience left a bitter taste in my mouth. Your staff is experienced enough to know how to listen to the customer and should have had compassion enough not to take advantage of my weaken state of mind. I am extremely disappointed. I believe extra sensitivity training is in order for the persons involved in this transaction. ps. I'm also a senior citizen. Double whammy.You probably wouldn't be hearing from me at all, if I hadn't heard from Serius about the "freeby" associated with "my purchase". Remember, the transaction hadn't even been put into the computer "yet". Up till then, I considered it just my foolish experience and perhaps even something to chuckle about. After all, your people were just doing what they were supposed to do-sell, sell, sell, however it can be accomplished.

              New Caney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time i have used your services, my...

              Every time I have used your services, my experience has been a great one. Thank you for taking your clients seriously.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had tried two auto repair shops to get...

              I had tried two auto repair shops to get my A/C problem diagnosed. They were unable to diagnose the problem correctly. I called Ashley at Hyundai Service and she was so helpful and knowledgable. Wiesner correctly identified my A/C problem - loaned my a car whilee my Tuscon was being repaired.With A/C problems don't waste your time going to auto shops -call Wiesner and ask for Ashley or Hector.Ted Spackey

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don't have much of a story. Had an oil...

              Don't have much of a story. Had an oil change and rotated the tires.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only reason there wasn't a prompt...

              The only reason there wasn't a prompt greeting was they were away from the desk helping others.

              Montgomery, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience.

              Very good experience.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Four month old sonata had to have the...

              Four month old Sonata had to have the drive shaft replaced due to a leaky boot, all this was done under warranty, loaner vehicle was provided

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)