No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
452 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Wiesner Hyundai, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Hyundai reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experience. Could not have been...

              Wonderful experience. Could not have been better.

              Huntsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted today

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service and...

              I was very satisfied with the service and staff at Wiesner Hyundai.

              Kingwood, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 2 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the 3rd vehic 'll e we have bought...

              This is the 3rd vehic 'll e we have bought from Weissnet. Each rime has been a steamoune transaction. It is always a pleasure to do business with you guys.Thanks again.We enjoy the ride.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christina randall worked my deal and it...

              Christina Randall worked my deal and it was THE best car buying experience I've ever had!! Thanks again!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having trouble starting my car in...

              I was having trouble starting my car in the morning and thought maybe there was a problem with my battery. I called Wiesner service center and asked if I could come in on my lunch hour to have them check the battery to which they replied "yes". Unfortunately it was my alternator, but fortunately my car is still under warranty. All in all the service was excellent and staff very professional/accommodating.

              The Woodlands, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sonata sport. No problems at all.

              Sonata sport. No problems at all.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              On august 25, 2015, i purchased a santa fe...

              On August 25, 2015, I purchased a Santa Fe Sport Utility that is absolutely beautiful! I have been wanting to get back into a sport utility for some time. I had decided that I would begin looking and pricing them and would look at buying one in late December or early Spring. However, after the experience of test driving, having full and thorough explanations of my questions answered by Lee the Salesman, I was totally convinced that the time is now to buy, not later. Everything about it, I just loved! It fit all my needs for exactly what I was looking for and more!I received exceptional service. Lee was so wonderful.He listened to me about what my interests were, spoke with me in depth, answered all of my questions,and was very thorough in providing explanations to my utmost satisfaction. He took his time with me and really listened to what I wanted. The test drive was awesome. This truely was the best experience ever of having such a positive experience from the process of start to finish.The process of the paperwork was quick.It was the best experience ever at a dealership. All of the staff were there to accomodate me in whatever capacity I needed. I will certainly pass the word to all my friends, family, and co-workers about this experience and how so very happy that I am with my new Santa Fe. Thanks to all of you!

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2015 genesis. Excellent...

              Purchased a 2015 Genesis. Excellent vehicle. SERVICE FROM STAFF MEMBERS WAS EVEN BETTER! They answered all of my questions and took care of all my needs.Thanks to Frank Galan - sales rep Thanks to Michael Dixon - sales manager Thanks to Greg Petty - service

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy experience. Frank was pleasant to...

              Easy experience. Frank was pleasant to work with and I didn't feel pressured or pestered.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank was the salesperson that helped me...

              Frank was the salesperson that helped me pick the right car. It was a good experience for me since this was my first time buying a car.

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 hyundai sonata my salesman...

              I bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata My salesman Ron Clark is a fantastic salesman. We have bought from him in the past and will continue to purchase our vehicles from him!! Thanks Ron!!

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very helpful in my last...

              The staff was very helpful in my last visit to Wiesner Hyundai. I traded in my 2011 Elantra for a new 2016, and was able to agree on a reasonable payment plan within my budget. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Wiesner, and I would definitely recommend them to other people.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my sonata hybrid in for oil change...

              brought my Sonata Hybrid in for oil change and all employees were great especially Hector- he is wonderfulMona Maples

              Cleveland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had recently, within the past year,...

              I had recently, within the past year, taken my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport to get serviced at Wiesner. The entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. The same car had the check engine light come on once more and so I scheduled to take the care back to this location to have it checked out. Jaime Vest from the service department let me know of a program that I might be interested in where the dealer will do a trade in and I could walk out with a new car with around the same payment as I was currently paying. So we set up a date for my husband and I to talk with a sales consultant. As soon as we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and Michael Hembree was ready to sit down with us and go over all of the details. He is a very nice person and made us feel at ease with our options. He answered all of our questions honestly and just had wonderful customer service. I ended up trading in my 2013 car and upgraded to a 2016 Santa Fe. I am very pleased with the whole experience and am glad that we bought our new car there. And we will happily refer everyone we know to go there for great cars, and great service :)

              Manvel, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am currently working towards my phd in...

              I am currently working towards my PhD in nursing, this is my third Hyundai I previously owned a Genesis, a Vera Cruz and now a Sonata! Recently divorced I was terrified of having to make such a large investment by myself. My previous experience with Hyundai's no pressure sales in NC made them my first choice, but I had recently moved to Texas and was not sure how the experience would be. Weisner of Conroe and especially Raymond Amador made it a comfortable and easy transaction. It was a pleasant surprise!!!I walked away with the car I needed and at a price that I could afford.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did not purchase a 2016 elantra.. and if...

              I DID NOT PURCHASE A 2016 ELANTRA.. AND IF THERE IS PAPER WORK SAYING i DID... I BETTER HAVE A CAR IN MY DRIVEWAY!!! I WOULD LIKE SOME ONE TO CONTACT ME ABOUT THIS PLEASE!

              Willis, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the fact that the staff interacts...

              I like the fact that the staff interacts like family, and they've let me be part of that family too.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in our elantra gt for warranty...

              We brought in our Elantra GT for warranty work. While there we had it washed and vacuumed. Waiting room was nice. All the people we dealt with were friendly and helpful.

              Conroe, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The lady who greets service customers is...

              The lady who greets service customers is very friendly and helps get the best price for needed service.

              Spring, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't even purchase a car

              I didn't even purchase a car

              Trinity, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)